SD31 Republican candidates Cal Bahr, Peggy Scott and Harry Niska.

SD31 Republican Candidates

Here are the officially endorsed or recommended (for nonpartisan races) candidates for Senate District 31 Republicans. We encourage you to support these candidates and to vote for them in the primary (if there is one) and in the general election.

Find more information about these candidates by clicking on the links to their Facebook pages, campaign websites, or their Twitter pages.

2022 Endorsed Candidates

Cal Bahr

Cal Bahr for MN Senate (SD 31)

I have always worked to protect your freedoms.

Harry Niska

Harry Niska for MN House (HD 31A)

I will fight to make Minnesota free and safe again. 

Peggy Scott

Peggy Scott for MN House (HD 31B)

I am committed to listening, acting and leading.

SD = Senate District, HD = House District

Recommended Nonpartisan Candidates

Michael Olson

Michael Olson for Ramsey City Council - Ward 1

Listen. Learn. Lead.

Dan Specht

Dan Specht for
Ramsey City Council - Ward 3

Integrity. Passion. Leadership.